Fetid Zombie – Conscious Rot

LINK: https://tometal.com/

New video from Fetid Zombie.

Line Up:

Mark Riddick – Rhythm guitar, bass, synth, effects Ralf Hauber (Heads For The Dead, Revel In Flesh) – Vocals Chris Monroy (Skeletal Remains) – Vocals Clare Webster (Yylva) – Vocals Josh Fleischer (Svierg) – Rhythm guitar Jamie Whyte (Beyond Mortal Dreams) – Lead guitar James Malone (Arsis) – Lead guitar, synth Malcolm Pugh (Inferi) – Lead guitar Toby Knapp (Affliktor, Waxen) – Lead guitar

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *