Skeletal Remains – Dissectacy

New video from Skeletal Remains from the album “The Entombment Of Chaos”.

Mixed by Dan Swano and art by Dan Seagrave.

Chris Monroy – vocals/guitars
Mike De La O – guitars
Noah Young – bass
Charlie Koryn – drums

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *